Advisory Board

Beth Bilyeu
Forest City EDC

Stacy Doughan
Clear Lake Area Chamber

James Erb
Attorney/Former Mayor of Charles City

Patti Hanson (Honorary)
NIACC Dean Cont. Ed/EDC

Bob Klocke
First Citizens Bank

Scott Moorman
Moorman Clothiers

Daniel Mulligan (Honorary)
NIACC Business Instructor

Robert Perry
Educator/Former Mayor of Northwood

Ronnie Pitzen
OmniTel Communications

Natalie Plagge
Clear Lake Bank & Trust

Heather Rissler, PhD (Honorary)
NIACC Biology Instructor; Interim Division Chair of Natural Sciences

Jayson Ryner
NIACC Instructor/Vocal Music Directo

John Pappajohn (Honorary)
Equity Dynamics Inc.

Chad Schreck
North IA Corridor EDC

Dr. Steven Schulz (Honorary)
NIACC President

Spencer Stensrude
AgVentures Alliance

Ted Vosburg
Retired Businessman

Steve Weiss

Rick Whalen
Retired Businessman

Terry Wisner

Katie Wold
K&D Enterprises

Laura Wood (Honorary)
NIACC Ag, Bus. & Industrial Division Chair,
and Instructor

Jamie T. Zanios
Business Consultant